AAA 137
Surtek Collective:
Moon Patrol EP
Released: 01.12.2012
Music and words by Atomô and Vicente Sanfuentes.
Recorded by Atomô at the Bowman Suite and Vicente Sanfuentes at "Little Vatican", Santiago de Chile, 2012.
Produced, mixed and mastered by Atomô at the Bowman Suite, Santiago de Chile, 2012.
Recorded directly onto hard disc.

1. Moon Patrol A
2. Moon Patrol B
3. Moon Patrol C

"Surtek Collective/Moon Patrol EP", all configurations and releases:

"Surtek Collective/Moon Patrol EP" - Digital (BNR Trax/2012)

Audio not available.
tags: techno
c + p, AtomTM_Audio_Archive 2020