AAA 058
Tokyo-Frankfurt-New York
Released: 29.05.1996
Music by Haruomi Hosono, Atom™ and Tetsu Inoue.
Programmed and recorded by Haruomo Hosono at Quiet Lodge (Tokyo), Tetsu Inoue at Breatton Hotel Studio (New York) and Atom™ at SEL I/S/C, (Frankfurt/M.), 1995/1996.
Edited and mixed by Atom™ and Tetsu Inoue at SEL I/S/C, Frankfurt/M., 1995/1996.
Recorded onto digital 8 track and Digital Audio Tape.

1. Funk Coaster
2. Organic Mango
3. Sleep Run
4. 2 Gigabyte of Joujou
5. Kubrick
6. Quick Esc.

"Tokyo-Frankfurt-New York" all configurations and releases:

"Tokyo-Frankfurt-New York" - CD (Rather Interesting/1996)
"Tokyo-Frankfurt-New York" - CD (Daisyworld Discs/1996)

Audio not available.
tags: electronic
c + p, AtomTM_Audio_Archive 2020